"The faculty of science aims to provide not only the best knowledge in science but also morality to our young generations. We believe that a good family is very important for a person to be successful. Thus we try our best to make the Faculty of Science to feel like home, to be safe and to provide an enthusiastic environment for students to grow with their highest potential.


The Faculty of Science consists of 13 departments:


Bachelor’s degree

Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.) 16 programs, including

  1. Chemistry
  2. Industrial Chemistry
  3. Integrated Chemistry (International program)
  4. Physics
  5. Earth Science
  6. Microbiology
  7. Biochemistry
  8. Biology
  9. Botany
  10. Genetics
  11. Nuclear Science
  12. Biological Science
  13. Mathmatics
  14. Computer Technology (Regular program and special program)
  15. Statistics (Regular program and special program)
  16. Biological Science and Technology (International program)

Master’s Degree

Master of Science (M.Sc.) 15 programs, including

  1. Mathematics
  2. Chemistry
  3. Microbiology
  4. Biochemistry
  5. Biology
  6. Botany
  7. Genetics
  8. Physics
  9. Metrology
  10. Applied Radiation and Isotope
  11. Computer Science (Regular and special programs)
  12. Nano Materials Science
  13. Earth Science and Technology
  14. Statistics
  15. Zoology

Doctor of Philosophy

Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.) 12 programs, including

  1. Chemistry
  2. Microbiology
  3. Biochemistry
  4. Botany
  5. Genetics
  6. Physics
  7. Biological Sciences (International program)
  8. Earth Science and Technology
  9. Statistics
  10. Zoology
  11. Computer Science
  12. Nano Materials Science